Sharott Group Alumni

Sharott Group Alumni

Former postdoctoral scientists:

Dr Magdalena Baaske (Postdoctoral Neuroscientist, 2017-2018). Next destination: Clinical and Research Fellow, Dept. Neurology, University of Lübeck. 

Dr Abbey Holt (Postdoctoral Neuroscientist, 2016-2019). Next destination: Medtronic (Neurological Research), Minnesota, USA. 

Dr Eric Tam (Postdoctoral Neuroscientist, 2018-2019). Next destination: Postdoctoral Fellow, Peirson Lab, University of Oxford. 

Former Graduate Students 

Dr Farid Garas (Oxford University D.Phil. student, 2012-2016). Next destination: Clinical studies (Doctor of Medicine) at the University of Oxford.

Dr Eszter Kormann (Oxford University D.Phil. student, 2014-2018). Next destination: Postdoctoral scientist in the Nanomedicine Lab, University of Manchester. 

Former Research Technician

Lauren Waite (Research Technician, 2018-2019). Next destination: D.Phil. student, University of Nottingham .

Head of Group